Skip to content

Summertime


unnamed-6

At the Civic Center for SF Pride Celebration 2016

Greetings!  Just finished visiting with all my wonderful queer friends at Faerie Village during SF’s Pride Celebration and it was so good to be in community on a glorious summer day.  Hugs were longer, deeper and truly heartfelt!

unnamed-7

Ganymede is 3rd from the left!

The week actually started June 19th when I went with one of my oldest and dearest friends here in the US, Ganymede, to the Frameline 40 screening of  “Last Men Standing.”   What an amazing docu-film it is!  Focusing on the challenges and joys these HIV long term survivors face, it is personal, real, profound. I know this docu-pic will screen widely, as when Frameline screened my little film in 2001, The Pain Game.  Hope your Pride week was celebratory!

As usual at this time of year, I take some private time to recharge my energies in a week long  gathering with my tribe.  This summer also brings a trip to Vegas with Fakir for the annual Association of Professional Piercers conference.

Eve Minax and I are just days away from another full 3 day weekend at the Dominatrix Training Intensive.  Always gratifying to share solid info and skills with new Mistresses!

This fall, the Women Player’s Intensive and Men Player’s Intensives are just 3 weeks apart!  Enrollment is open for both now.  Please tell folks you refer to let me know you recommended it!  The Erotic Dominance Intensive for Women Tops and Switches is September 16-18, and the Men’s is October 7-9.  Thanks!  http://www.sm-arts.com

I am also grateful that my private play space has been popular lately with players looking to learn new skills, like play piercing and sensual flogging, and with those just getting their feet wet in many of the flavors of  consensual  erotic pla !  You can contact me through http://www.cleodubois.com, email and phone to set up a private consultation or ritual.

Best of all, just two days ago, Fakir and I added two new furry members to our family, Ms. Jolie and Rusty, right before Nine Lives foundation moves to a new location.  Purrrrrrrrrrrrr…

unnamed-9

Ms. Jolie and Rusty!

In kink with heart, and leather pride,

Cléo Dubois

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

