Skip to content

My New Key!


Greetings!

Fakir and I returned from teaching and leading a big hook pull energy ritual on the beach for Suscon in Italy just in time for Folsom Street Fair!  In 20 years I only missed one!  What I did not know is that the Grand Master of the world’s biggest leather event, Demetri Moshoyannis, would honor Race Bannon and me with the Key to Folsom Street!  Many thanks and much fun ensued as we walked this historically meaningful street in San Francisco.

Cleo Race Demetri FSF

ff-posterCleo & Race FSF

Want to know more about the culture and evolution? See Mike Stiff’s  “Folsom Forever” docufilm. We both made the cut, along with the great narration of Gayle Rubin, Ph.D.

Now it’s back to work!  Eve Minax and I welcome 8 women to their Erotic Dominance Intensive this weekend! And we are enrolling the last Intensive for 2015, Men who wish to explore their Top energy connection November 20-22!  Know someone who could become a better Top? Here’s the link: http://www.sm-arts.com/wp/weekend-intensives-2/mens-weekend-course/

Between now and then, I will present a program at Pure Pleasure Shop in Santa Cruz Tuesday October 20, http://www.sm-arts.com/wp/event/kinky-on-the-coast , That evening’s demo is going to blow the roof of that sweet little sex shop!

Come and meet me at Dark Odyssey in San Francisco November 14. That conference offers a huge array of classes.  http://darkodyssey.com/surrender-2015/ to register!

Last, but far from least, as 2015 draws to a close, Fakir and I welcome those who wish to merge Spirit + Flesh at our annual Energy Hook Pull event. It will be held in SOMA on Sunday, December 6.  Please visit http://fakir.org for details and copy me by email when you send your contact information to Fakir.  Space is limited for this limitless adventure, so be in touch soon to make sure you can join us.  Email me at CleoDubois@cleodubois.com  Thanks!

Off to pack my toys for the Intensive…here’s a picture to enjoy from Italy!  An unforgettable experience!  See more on Cleo Dubois Academy of SM Arts’ public FB page (and please take a moment to “like” my page.)

12038377_1021793254521233_5708435913541053843_n (2)

In kink, with heart,
Cléo Dubois

I recognize not everyone wants to participate in public play.  That’s why I have devoted http://www.cleodubois.com to the private consultations, initiations, rituals and guided scenes I offer in my well-equipped San Francisco Bay Area playroom.  We can even start connecting on Skype!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

