Skip to content

2013 In Bright Lights


Wow!  Where did 2013 go?  What a journey it’s been!

It’s the end of my first full year of weekly blogs.  It’s been quite fun telling real stories, but really, are you interested?  Am I still stirring your imagination?

Just scroll down to the end of this post and please “Leave a Reply” below or email me at CleoDubois@cleodubois.com or CleoDubois@sm-arts.com

I mean it, tell me, please!  I need your inspiration to keep my juices flowing across the keys…

I wish you a great year with health, kinky pleasures and prosperity.

Here’s my year in pictures!  Thanks for sharing the challenges and the joys!

IMG_1009_3

January started with a drum roll…

IMG_0986

and a visit with longtime friends, Sybil Holiday and Mark I. Chester

P1070858 2

followed by a profound Dominatrix Training Intensive

IMG_1039

communication and skills, plus

P1070884 2

lots of real time practice!

IMG_1076

Then Fakir and I ventured to the Yucatan

Angel&BuckW

to visit with Buck and Elayne Angel! What fun!

P1080351

Camille Milan with me at the Men’s Intensive in roleplay!

P1080361 2

Eve Minax and I in a little SM food play at the Intensive. Yum!

photo copy

And by now, you know I love piercing!

Valentina `

A wonderful Spirit + Flesh participant

Rig Daddy and Sara_2

At April’s Energy Hook Pull Ritual

IMG_1181

Waiting for his flogging at Mission Control!

P1080548

At the DeYoung, a lovely contortionist strikes a pose!

P1080436

I love rope and tying people with it!

IMG_1152

and I love LDG! Here with author Laura Antoniou

IMG_1263

In June I joined Fakir in Las Vegas for the Association of Professional Piercers Annual Conference for big fun!

IMG_1310

look at all the beautiful body jewelry!

IMG_1311

APP honored the late Shannon Larrett, body modification advocate and creator of BMEzine

IMG_1420

Big Joy! The wonderful docufilm on poet James Broughton is out! Twirl!

IMG_1435

June is LGBTQ Pride month

Now please “Leave a Reply” below or email me at CleoDubois@cleodubois.com or CleoDubois@sm-arts.com for more “real stories from my 30 years” in SM…go ahead, don’t be shy!

In kink with heart,

Cléo

Eager to dive into this erotic pool? I coach couples in the privacy of my dungeon and offer Erotic Dominance Intensives to small groups of 8 in San Francisco! We can even Skype about it!

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Thank you Ms Cleo for open the door for many of to walk in. Very powerful for all of us.

    December 28, 2013

Leave a Reply

