Skip to content

Sizzling Wand Magic!


Lately I have been invited to talk about BDSM  to sex positive young adults.  It’s rewarding to see the eager fresh faces free of shame coming to learn from us “pioneers.”  Reading the large attentive crowd, I addressed the basics of consent, negotiation and roleplay in kinky explorations.  I  stressed the importance of connecting, really connecting with your partner.  While many of them get it intellectually, when it comes to sharing the energy they are raising, they seem to need a little help.

A couple of days later at a San Francisco play party, a stunning tall blond with dreads thanked me for the demo she had witnessed at a previous class I taught there. She said, “I  loved the energy!”

She then turned around and engaged with a friend in the kind of play I see a lot of now with newbies.  The bottoms really Top. Let me explain.  They pick the toys they want used on them, decide when, where, how and how much. Just a sensation sampler.  She perched herself on the spanking bench and ask to be “zapped’ with the neon wand.  The owner of the electro stim toy obliged her.

She wiggled, she gasped, she bounced up and down, letting out lots of sexy loud noises!  It was hot.  A crowd gathered! Her energy was flying all over the place. I sensed that I could move in, add a bit of focus and “run energy” with her.   

© Cléo Dubois from "Tie Me Up"

© Cléo Dubois from “Tie Me Up”

Standing right in front of her, I said, very quietly, “I am going to hold your thighs together with my hands.  I want you to stay completely still when you feel the electric buzz  on your skin.”   “But I can’t, I really can’t,” she said. “Yes you can. Just look straight at my eyes, inhale and hold your breath for as long as you can.  Take it all in.  All that energy….and then let go of it. Keep your eyes on me.”

And she did.  When she released her breath she burst into laughing and sure enough wanted to do it again.  We had a really strong circuit going: she inhaled, taking it all in, sharing the sensations only through her eyes.. and oh! did she charge me up!  She too was beaming!

Talk about energy exchange.., yes indeed!

By focusing our energy and having an intent… that magic is just right there, ready to happen!

I drove home bright and alive at 3AM, 30 miles south on Rte 101!

In kink with heart,

Cléo Dubois

Would you like to try running this kind of hot sexy energy with your partner?  I coach couples in the privacy of my dungeon and offer Erotic Dominance Intensives to those eager to dive into this erotic pool.  Curious or confused about kink, let’s Skype about it. Read a new real story here every Saturday morning at 10am!  Enjoy, comment, share!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

