Skip to content

Piercing Purple


That purple iris is in bloom again!

That purple iris is in bloom again!

What a year it’s been so far!  The enthusiastic welcome I received at One Taste’s OMxperience floored me!  My work flourishes with full Intensives.  I just closed the enrollment for May’s Dominant Women’s weekend.  A couple of the women will be traveling almost 3000 miles to take this course.

By the time you read this, Fakir and I will be in Dallas, Texas.  If you’re there right now, tickets may still be available for our hook ritual suspension performance with C.o.R.E. tonite, April 19!

Of course, I will share with you what that first ever ceremonial collaboration on Easter weekend was like.

It’s been an amazing experience recounting my stories every Saturday morning; 72 blog posts with pictures! Lots of memories, but I live in the now!  I’ve decided to break away from a scheduled weekly blog.  I will, however, post when I have something new to share.  You can always ask me questions; I’ll be glad to answer.

Please keep up with my blog!   Have it emailed directly to you!  The sign up is on the right hand side of this very page!  Thanks!

Smelling the Flowers!

Smelling the Flowers!

Meanwhile I am going to smell the roses, well, that purple iris pictured above, remember that story?  (Click on the purple iris photo above to read it.)  Then I am going to play with my new furry friend, Gigi!

In kink with heart…and mischief!

Cléo Dubois

Curious about connecting in a kinky context? Schedule private consultations and guided play at http://www.cleodubois.com  Apply for the next Dominatrix Training 3-Day Pro Intensive August 15-17 here!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,329 other followers

